Tilbage til ensembler

CRUSH String Collective

Crush String Collective is a creative string ensemble based in Copenhagen, consisting of member from Damkapellet. They explore all aspects of the string sounds, from inside out, outside in, up and down, and create music that ranges from the grand sound of a string orchestra, through influences of today’s popular music, to the timbral sounds of wood and strings meeting bow and hair. Crush string collective improvise and compose their own material, playing music from the heart in a collective string crush. Maria Martine Jagd, violin Julija Morgan, violin Mika Persdotter, viola Pauline Hogstrand, viola Tove Bagge, viola Ida Nørby, cello Oda Dyrnes Holstad, cello Nicole Hogstrand, cello


Ingen kommende koncerter

Brug datofilteret for at se tidligere koncerter

Tilmeld dig til vores nyhedsbrev og få seneste nyt fra Live Klassisk

Live Klassisk

+45 2241 4168

Live Klassisk ApS
CVR 41507780

Copyright © 2024 Live Klassisk • Fortroligheds- og cookie-politik